HKFYG Lee Shau Kee College

Wis­dom in Action

Teachers of Moral & Civic Education Sub-committee

2015-16  MCE Teachers

1st Row, from left to right:

  • Mr. Ng Kin Wah (Social Worker)
  • Ms. Denise Chung
  • Ms. Cecile Poon
  • Ms. Catherinr Ho (Co-ordinator)
  • Ms. PL Lee (Principal)
  • Ms. Zoe Cheung
  • Ms. Nikita Chan
  • Ms. Quinto Ho
  • Mr. Martin Lam
  • Ms. Beebe Cheung (not in the photo)